LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26: Odoms vs. Hughes

LFA 26
11/03/2017 7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT
Arena Theatre
7326 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

Main Card: 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT on AXS TV

Share this Event

FightWeightRankRoundBlue CornervsRed Corner
TV 1185 lbProfessionalCorey Turner (1-1)VSCharles Taylor Johnson (2-0)
TV 2145 lbProfessionalTroy Guerrero (5-1)VSTommy Aaron (5-3)
TV 3205 lbProfessionalJonathan NoriegaVSHerdem Alacabek (3-0)
TV 4135 lbProfessionalTrent Meaux (6-4-1)VSAndre Ewell (10-4)
TV 5170 lbProfessionalRicardo Seixas (5-0)VSChristian Aguilera (9-4)
TV 6145 lbProfessionalTalison Soares (10-2)VSJamall Emmers (12-3)
TV 7135 lbProfessionalVinicius Zani (11-4)VSRicky Simon (11-1)